Skip to content

New Wedding Invitations at the Wonderful Wedding Show

January 18, 2011

The Wonderful Wedding Show is January 22/23 at the Winnipeg Convention Center http://wonderfulweddingshow.com/home.php 

Visit In So Many Words at Booth #631 to see a sneak peak of our new designs. Here is just one that will be featured at the show.

Be sure to stop by for your show special coupon.

I have met such wonderful people in 2010 and this is one of the perks of doing what I do. I love meeting and getting to know my clients. Looking back last year where did the time go. It was busy and fun! There were so many great stationery designs as unique as each of my clients. Stay tuned as I will be posting photos.

Congratulations to all my wonderful customers who were married in 2010 and those who are still to be married in 2011.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

